IDA Marthandam Since 2012

IDA Marthandam Branch was inaugurated by Past National President Dr.George Thomas on May 20th 2012 at IMA Hall, Marthandam, in the presence of Hon.State Secretary Dr.Sivakumar, Member DCI, Dr. Murugesan, Vice-President Dr. Murali Bhaskaran, Imm.Past president IDA TN State Dr. Sathianesan, President elect Dr. Senthil Kumar, IMA national president elect (2013) Dr.K.Vijaya Kumar, IMA TN state secretary Dr. Jeyalal. Installation of Prof.Dr.S.KarthigaKannan as the President and Dr.S.Subramonian as the Hon. Secretary... more >

Latest News

18.02.'18 | Sunday | 10:30 AM | CDE in Retna Hospital Auditorium, Swamiyarmadam.
Speaker: Dr.J Pratheep
Topic: Pain management in Dentistry -a team effort.

Download Brochure

JOMIDA is the platform for scientific discussion which is supported by the contribution of articles of great value and varieties bringing out the significance of the need for updating the current concepts of dentistry in this fast moving scientific world. The Advisory panel of JOMIDA is well decorated by the Eminent teacher and Dedicated academician Prof.Dr.S.Karthiga Kannan and Dr. Satheesh Kumar.... more >